YOUR NEW
HEIGHT

MOSCOW —
NEW YORK

The vertical elan, expressive facades, distinct and understated details, grandiose structure—all of that underlines the Alcon Tower’s resemblance to other legendary skyscrapers in Moscow and New York.

Alcon Tower perfectly fits into the architecture of the city and will emphasize the residents’ sophisticated taste and status.

A PLACE FOR THE LIKE-MINDED

The well-maintained Alcon Tower Boulevard is designed to be a place of meetings, short strolls, and pleasant relaxation. The thoughtful landscape design highlights the status of the project and guarantees some degree of respite on your journey home.

The first three stories of Alcon Tower have restaurants and cafes, a fitness center, mini-market, domestic service center, and more.

ELEGANT
LOBBY

The spacious lobby of Alcon Tower is reminiscent of hotels located in New York’s magnificent skyscrapers.

Its interiors draw their inspiration from the expressive and vibrant art deco style, while the light and airy design highlights the cultivated style and taste.

/
AT YOUR SERVICE

Comfortable waiting areas are located in niches with panoramic windows by the front door. The beautiful art deco reception tand can be clearly seen from there. There is access from the lobby to the residential floors and the underground parking via fast and silent elevators.

Expensive natural materials, plenty of natural light complemented by designer lighting, and elegant furniture create a sense of hospitality at the entrance to the complex. Easy navigation and striking details are the hallmarks of the Alcon Tower lobby.

Please rotate the device.
This is necessary for the correct display of the site.

ВАША НОВАЯ
ВЫСОТА

МОСКВА — НЬЮ-ЙОРК

Устремлённость вверх, выразительные фасады, яркие и лаконичные детали, монументальная архитектура — все эти особенности подчёркивают сходство Alcon Tower с легендарными московскими и нью-йоркскими высотками.

Alcon Tower гармонично впишется в текущую застройку города и подчеркнёт высокий вкус и статус будущих жителей.

Место для своих

Благоустроенный бульвар Alcon Tower спроектирован как место для встреч, небольших прогулок и приятного отдыха.

Продуманный ландшафтный дизайн лаконично подчеркнёт статус проекта и добавит приятных минут по дороге домой. Первые три этажа Alcon Tower отведены под рестораны и кафе, минимаркет, центры бытовых услуг, фитнес-студию и другие полезные сервисы.

ЭЛЕГАНТНОЕ ЛОББИ

Просторное лобби Alcon Tower напоминает об отелях, которые располагались в грандиозных небоскрёбах Нью-Йорка.

Интерьер лобби отсылает к выразительному
и эффектному стилю ар-деко, при этом его светлое и воздушное исполнение подчёркивает высокий стиль и хороший вкус.

/
В вашем распоряжении

Комфортные зоны ожидания разместились в нишах с панорамными окнами возле центрального входа. Отсюда прекрасно просматривается дизайнерская стойка ресепшен, выделенная перегородкой в стиле ар-деко. Бесшумные скоростные лифты связывают лобби с жилыми этажами и подземным паркингом.

Дорогие натуральные материалы, обилие естественного света, дополненное дизайнерским освещением, элегантная мебель создают ощущение гостеприимства сразу при входе в комплекс. Понятная навигация и эффектные детали — явные достоинства вестибюля Alcon Tower.

Пожалуйста, переверните устройство.
Это необходимо для корректного отображения сайта.